Rural Chartered Surveyors Property Agents
Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors / The Central Association of Agricultural Valuers

Commercial Property

David James & Partners act in the sale, letting and valuation of all types of commercial property including offices, workshop, retail and storage premises.

Historically, acting in the management of rural business lets, our service has expanded to manage investment portfolios, urban and high street properties for our retained clients, advising on lease renewal and end of tenancy matters and ensuring rent collections.

Our renewable energy sector provides specialist advice on wind turbine and solar installations, integrating these with existing premises and promoting new sites for installations.

Our planning and development sectors have an impressive portfolio of new build and redevelopment projects for our commercial clients, adding value to existing commercial premises.

Our niche is providing individual units to small and medium enterprises who appreciate knowing their landlord and having a reactive Agent.

Key Contacts

Matthew Blaken

Matthew Blaken  (WOTTON-UNDER-EDGE)
CHARTERED VALUATION SURVEYOR

Direct Dial: 01453 843720
E-mail: matthew@davidjames.org.uk
Mobile: 07968 139648
Richard Appleyard

Richard Appleyard  (OLD SODBURY)
CHARTERED VALUATION SURVEYOR

Direct Dial: 01454 328927
E-mail: rappleyard@davidjames.org.uk
Mobile: 07866 439872
Alex Pritchard

Alex Pritchard  (WRINGTON)
LAND AGENT

Direct Dial: 01934 864355
E-mail: alexp@davidjames.org.uk
Mobile: 07900 582556

OLD SODBURY OFFICE

T01454 320144
F01454 320155
Echipsod@davidjames.org.uk

Hartley House, Badminton Road, Old Sodbury, South Gloucestershire BS37 6LX

WRINGTON OFFICE

T01934 864300
F01934 863733
Ewrington@davidjames.org.uk

Barley Wood Stables, Long Lane, Wrington,
North Somerset BS40 5SA

WOTTON-UNDER-EDGE OFFICE

T01453 843720
F01453 844111
Ewotton@davidjames.org.uk

Well House, The Chipping, Wotton-under-Edge
Gloucestershire GL12 7AD